Ecriture

The Very Serious Process of Preparing NaNoWriMo

nanowrimo banner

Me : Oh look it’s September, what if I started preparing my NaNoWriMo so I’m not empty handed on November 1st?!

Me, one hour later, on weheartit : Sooo… what would be the best picture for my novel’s cover…. a mountain, a dog,  A DOG CLIMBING A MOUNTAIN?

Me, at 3am : Dafont, Page 157, still unable to decide the font of my title, title that is still completely provisional anyway.

Me, on October 31st, at midnight : Oh well, I guess I’ll be a panser then

Laisser un commentaire

